Benelux Fashion Family

Discover our brands

Today Fashion Club 70, the forerunner among European fashion distributors, brings more than 50 top brands to the fashion capital of the Benelux. Thanks to a professional network of more than 1,100 customers across the Benelux, every fashion lover finds his or her favorite brands close to home. The qualified and fashionable Fashion Club 70 team represents the building blocks of the company - loyalty, personal service and building long-term relationships with customers and manufacturers.

Our headquarters are strategically located in Antwerp, where we join forces with specialized sales teams, dedicated customer service, a dynamic PR & Marketing department, an in-house IT team and a welcoming company restaurant. All this spread across three modern buildings, good for a total area of 15,000 square meters.

Learn more about us

Brands

Brands

Our role as an agency and wholesaler goes beyond simply supplying products. Based in Antwerp, the fashion heart of Belgium, we make the connection between designers and the latest fashion trends on the one hand, and leading boutiques on the other.

"Our experienced sales team is always ready to fulfill your wishes and respond to the needs of the modern fashion industry. Together, we create a bridge between the latest fashion trends and the world of sales."

Discover our brands

Looking for a new job?

Although it is clear that the Fashion Club 70 team is a funny mix of ages, genders, moods, ego’s, stereotypes and origins, we do have one thing in common:

"We love what we do and try to have as much fun while doing it."

If you want to be a part of our team, take a look at our job openings posted below.

Discover our vacancies

Looking for a new job?
Privacy policy
site by Mira Mira

Benelux Fashion Family

Discover our brands

Fashion Club 70, le précurseur des distributeurs de mode européens, propose aujourd'hui plus de 50 marques de premier plan dans la capitale de la mode du Benelux. Grâce à un réseau professionnel de plus de 1 100 clients dans tout le Benelux, chaque amateur de mode trouve ses marques préférées près de chez lui. L'équipe qualifiée et branchée du Fashion Club 70 représente les piliers de l'entreprise : la loyauté, le service personnel et l'établissement de relations à long terme avec les clients et les fabricants.

Notre siège est stratégiquement situé à Anvers, où nous unissons nos forces avec des équipes de vente spécialisées, une équipe de service à la clientèle dévouée, un service de relations publiques et de marketing dynamique, une équipe informatique interne et un restaurant d'entreprise accueillant. Tout cela est réparti dans trois bâtiments modernes, représentant une superficie totale de 15 000 mètres carrés.

En savoir plus sur nous

Nos marques

Nos marques

Notre rôle d'agence et de grossiste va au-delà de la simple fourniture de produits. Basés à Anvers, le cœur de la mode en Belgique, nous faisons le lien entre les créateurs et les dernières tendances de la mode d'une part, et les boutiques de premier plan d'autre part.

"Notre équipe de vente expérimentée est toujours prête à répondre à vos souhaits et aux besoins de l'industrie de la mode moderne. Ensemble, nous créons un pont entre les dernières tendances de la mode et le monde de la vente".

Découvrez nos marques

À la recherche d'un nouvel emploi?

Il est clair que l’équipe de Fashion Club 70 est un mélange sympa d'âges, de genres, d’humeurs, d’ego, de stéréotypes et d’origines, mais nous avons une chose en commun:

"Nous aimons ce que nous faisons et essayons d'avoir autant de plaisir que possible en le faisant."

Si vous souhaitez faire partie de notre équipe, consultez les offres d’emploi ci-dessous.

Découvrez nos postes vacants

À la recherche d'un nouvel emploi?
Privacy policy
site by Mira Mira